Our Staff

Andy Leigh

Transaction Manager


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: a.leigh@staffordaudi.co.uk



Chris Garner

Sales Executive


Tel: 01785 250444



David Sermon

Accredited Sales Executive


Email: d.sermon@staffordaudi.co.uk



John Babb

Accredited Sales Executive


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: j.babb@staffordaudi.co.uk



Lauren Summers

Local Business Development Manager / Fleet Sales


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: l.summers@staffordaudi.co.uk



Leigh Jarvis

Accredited Sales Executive


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: l.jarvis@staffordaudi.co.uk



Mark Ferriday

Sales Executive


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: m.ferriday@staffordaudi.co.uk



Martin Andrews

General Sales Manager


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: m.andrews@staffordaudi.co.uk



Michael Evans

Trainee Sales Executive


Tel: 01785 250444



Patrick Chilton

Used Car Sales Manager


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: p.chilton@staffordaudi.co.uk



Phil Cole

Accredited Sales Executive


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: p.cole@staffordaudi.co.uk



Phil Drury

Head of Business


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: p.drury@staffordaudi.co.uk



Simon Guest

Transaction Manager


Tel: 01785 250444
Email: s.guest@staffordaudi.co.uk